Meet the Staff

The organisation is led by the Chief Executive

Stacy Angus

  • Chartered Institute of Housing Diploma in Housing
  • Chartered Member of the Chartered Institute of Housing
  • Executive Director of Osprey Initiatives Ltd

Stacy joined Osprey Housing at the start of 2006 initially working in varying roles in the Housing and Asset teams.  In 2013 Stacy was then appointed to the role of Integration Manager, on a  secondment basis.  Further progressing from this, Stacy moved onto the permanent position of Performance Improvement Manager in July 2014.  During 2017 Stacy then made the move to the role of Housing Services Manager managing the housing teams for the Group, this role was subsequently re-designated to Director of Housing Services.  In 2021 appointment was made to Chief Executive following the retirement of Glenn Adcook. 

Our services are delivered by our dedicated staff team working across the organisation.


Asset Management Team

Director of Assets and Sustainability, Hugh Crothers

Asset Management Officer, Mhorag Dick

Asset Management Officer, Emma Scott

Asset Management Officer, Stuart Davie

Asset Management Officer, Irene Madden

Development Officer, Allan Liddle

Sustainability Officer, Jane McWhirr

Asset Administration Assistant, Angela Auld

Asset Administration Assistant, Sharon Davidson

Corporate Services Team

Director of Corporate Services Clare Ruxton

Corporate Services Officer, Sofia Redford

IT Officer, John Farquharson

IT Assistant, Rian Wilson

Customer Services Team

Senior Customer Service Assistant, Beth Halbert

Customer Service Assistant, Lynne Simpson

Customer Service Assistant, Mary Morrison

Customer Service Assistant, Christina Yule

Finance Team

Director of Finance, Gary Walker

Finance Officer, Carol Graham

Finance Assistant, Ellis Masson

Finance Assistant, Joan Marsden

Finance Assistant, Ann Barron

Housing Management Team

Director of Housing Services, Daniel Thompson

Housing Officer, Rhiannon Garbutt

Housing Officer, Elaine Sutherland

Housing Officer, Megan Beattie

Housing Officer, Jamie Brown

Housing Officer, Laura Downing

Housing Officer, Catriona Leggat

Housing Officer, Gavin Farquhar

Senior Housing Assistant, Lisa Munro

Tenancy Support Officer, Elaine Bowie

Tenancy Sustainment Coordinator, Dawn Chalmers