Meet the Staff

The organisation is led by a Chief Executive          

Glenn Adcook – Osprey Housing Group Chief Executive

  • Diploma in Housing
  • Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Housing
  • Member of the Social Research Association
  • Executive Director of Osprey Initiatives Ltd

Key Experience

Glenn Adcook joined Aberdeenshire Housing Partnership now Osprey Housing in February 2011, returning to the management of housing service delivery following a period of some 15 years in the private sector consultancy.

Glenn joined AHP, now Osprey Housing, from CELLO mruk research where he was a senior executive consultant. Whilst he specialised in housing research and consultancy he was part of the senior management team and joined the PLC's corporate business development group. On the 1st of September 2017 Glenn took on the Mantel of Chief Executive of the Osprey Housing Group.

Prior to that Glenn enjoyed a highly successful 21 year career in housing incorporating Local Government and other public sector orientated housing organisations. A fully qualified housing professional, Glenn has become a specialist in broader housing and social policy by building on his experience of managing housing service delivery; corporate and strategic planning in Local Government; his work with Central Government; and responsibilities for policy analysis, policy development and research. He has previously held a range of senior managerial posts including Director of the Chartered Institute of Housing in Scotland, Director and other senior housing roles in local authorities, along with senior housing management positions in a Housing Association and a New Town Development Corporation. His prior experience includes a part-time secondment to the Scottish Office Community Care Implementation Unit and specialist advisory/representative roles. In addition, Glenn is an accredited trainer.

Glenn has good links within the Housing Profession and at national policy level and his experience, expertise and knowledge now spans multiple sectors.


Our services are delivered by our dedicated staff team working across the organisation.

Asset Management Team
Asset Manager, Hugh Crothers
Asset Management Officer, Mhorag Dick
Asset Management Officer, Emma Scott
Asset Management Officer, Stuart Davie
Asset Management Officer, Irene Madden
Development Officer, Allan Liddle
Sustainability Officer, Jane McWhirr
Asset Administration Assistant, Angela Auld
Asset Administration Assistant, Sharon Davidson
Corporate Services Team
Corporate Services Manager, Clare Ruxton
Corporate Services Officer, Sofia Redford
Corporate Services Apprentice, Keith Robertshaw
IT Officer, John Farquharson
Customer Services Team
Customer Service Assistant, Lynne Simpson
Customer Service Assistant, Mary Morrison
Customer Service Assistant, Laura Downing
Senior Customer Service Assistant, Beth Jones
Customer Services Assistant Christina Yule
Finance Team
Chief Finance Officer, Gary Walker
Finance Officer, Carol Graham
Finance Assistant, Ellis Masson
FInance Assistant, Joan Marsden
Housing Management Team
Housing Services Manager, Stacy Angus
Housing Officer, Rhiannon Garbutt
Housing Officer, Elaine Sutherland
Housing Officer, Megan Beattie
Housing Officer, Elaine Bowie
Housing Officer, Calley Mackintosh
Housing Officer, Jamie Brown
Housing Officer, Mary MacNeish
Tenancy Sustainment Coordinator, Dawn Chalmers
Osprey Initiatives
Leasing Services Manager, Martin Gray
Leasing Services Assistant, Laura Forbes